Agenda and Minutes

Planning Commissioners

Jay Goyal

John Grass

Kevan Hutchinson

George A. Marquez 

Robert Palacio

Darren Smith

Cynthia Vandiver

Development Review Committee

Planning Division

Building Division

Public Works

Parks & Recreation

Police Department

Fire Department

      Agendas      Minutes

Meeting Agendas that require a public hearing may be found below



© 2022 Brawley, CA. All Rights Reserved. | Website Developed by Spectrum Creative Services

you tube